Leadership

LEADERSHIP

Rev. David S. Kim was appointed president of the University of Valley Forge (UVF) on April 5, 2017. He is a 1997 UVF alumnus who holds a Master of Divinity from Princeton Theological Seminary and was ordained by the Assemblies of God in 2004. He has been a church planter and led several Christian schools in the U.S. and abroad.

 

Rev. Kim is a passionate follower of Jesus and a motivated leader whom God has prepared for this new role through his past experiences in international and entrepreneurial leadership.

Rev. David S. Kim

David S. Kim | President

Dr. Ron McManus

Ron McManus, D.Min.

Chancellor

r_mcmanus@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Jerome Douglas

Jerome Douglas, Ph.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs

JNDouglas@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Todd Guevin

Todd Guevin, Ph.D.

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness

tgguevin@valleyforge.edu

Rev. Jennifer Gale

Jennifer Gale, M.Div.

Vice President of Student Life

JDGale@valleyforge.edu

Rev. Shahan Teberian

Shahan Teberian, J.D.

University Counsel & Vice President of Operations

SGTeberian@valleyforge.edu

Bucky Deleasa

Bucky Deleasa

Director of Facilities Operations

TADeleasa@valleyforge.edu

Professor Lee Bilotta

Leone Bilotta, M.M., CTS

Digital Media Department Chair

l_bilotta@valleyforge.edu

Professor Laura Brookins

Laura Brookins, M.A.

Arts & Sciences Department Chair

ljbrookins@valleyforge.edu

Dr. William DeSanto

William DeSanto, D.M.A.

Music Department Chair

wfdesanto@valleyforge.edu

Dr. David Dippold

David Dippold, D.Min.

Ministry Leadership & Theology Department Chair

dmdippold@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Troy Gearhart

Troy Gearhart, Ph.D.

Business Department Chair

tegearhart@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Marianne Modica

Marianne Modica, Ph.D.

Education Department Chair

m_modica@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Joann Smith

JoAnn Smith, Ph.D.

Intercultural Studies Department Chair

jlsmith@valleyforge.edu

Claire Eiler Director of Admissions

Claire Eiler

Director of Admissions

610.917.1487

CMEiler@valleyforge.edu

Chris Addicks Registrar

Chris Addicks

Registrar

610.917.1424

CJAddicks@valleyforge.edu

Christal Claiborne Director of Financial Services

Christal Claiborne, D.B.A.

Director of Financial Services

610.917.1416

CLClaiborne@valleyforge.edu

Melissa Abel

Melissa Abel

Assistant Director of Financial Services

610.917.1408

MLAbel@valleyforge.edu

Gretchen LeVan Director of Athletics

Gretchen LeVan

Director of Athletic/SWA

610.917.1478

gllevan@valleyforge.edu

Sarah Peppel Director of Student Success and Career Services

Sarah Peppel

Director of Student Success & Career Services

S_Peppel@valleyforge.edu

Julia Patton

Julia Patton

Director of Operations

610.917.2004

jgpatton@valleyforge.edu

Chrysta Archer Director of Purchasing

Chrysta Archer

Director of Purchasing

CMArcher@valleyforge.edu

William Baker Director of Virginia Campus

Dr. William Baker

Director of Virginia Campus

703.580.4810

wjbaker@valleyforge.edu

Ronnie Bird Director of Human Resources

Ronnie Bird

Director of Human Resources

610.917.1422

rabird@valleyforge.edu

Dom Garcia Director of Marketing

Dominick Garcia

Director of Marketing

610.917.1406

dagarcia@valleyforge.edu

Tyra Teberian Director of Development

Tyra Teberian

Director of Development

610.917.1562

trteberian@valleyforge.edu

John Supplee

John Supplee

Chief Information Officer

610.917.1450

jlsupplee@valleyforge.edu