Leadership

LEADERSHIP

Rev. David S. Kim was appointed president of the University of Valley Forge (UVF) on April 5, 2017. He is a 1997 UVF alumnus who holds a Master of Divinity from Princeton Theological Seminary and was ordained by the Assemblies of God in 2004. He has been a church planter and led several Christian schools in the U.S. and abroad.

 

Rev. Kim is a passionate follower of Jesus and a motivated leader whom God has prepared for this new role through his past experiences in international and entrepreneurial leadership.

David S. Kim | President

leadership27_NEW

Ron McManus, D.Min.

Chancellor

r_mcmanus@valleyforge.edu

leadership26_NEW

Jerome Douglas, Ph.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs

JNDouglas@valleyforge.edu

leadership25_NEW

Todd Guevin, Ph.D.

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness

tgguevin@valleyforge.edu

leadership24_NEW

Jennifer Gale, M.Div.

Vice President of Student Life

JDGale@valleyforge.edu

leadership23_NEW

Shahan Teberian, J.D.

University Counsel & Vice President of Operations

SGTeberian@valleyforge.edu

leadership22_NEW

Bucky Deleasa

Director of Facilities Operations

TADeleasa@valleyforge.edu

leadership21_NEW

Leone Bilotta, M.M., CTS

Digital Media Department Chair

l_bilotta@valleyforge.edu

leadership20_NEW

Laura Brookins, M.A.

Arts & Sciences Department Chair

ljbrookins@valleyforge.edu

leadership19_NEW

William DeSanto, D.M.A.

Music Department Chair

wfdesanto@valleyforge.edu

leadership18_NEW

David Dippold, D.Min.

Ministry Leadership & Theology Department Chair

dmdippold@valleyforge.edu

leadership17_NEW

Troy Gearhart, Ph.D.

Business Department Chair

tegearhart@valleyforge.edu

leadership16_NEW

Marianne Modica, Ph.D.

Education Department Chair

m_modica@valleyforge.edu

leadership15_NEW

JoAnn Smith, Ph.D.

Intercultural Studies Department Chair

jlsmith@valleyforge.edu

leadership14_NEW

Claire Eiler

Director of Admissions

610.917.1487

CMEiler@valleyforge.edu

leadership13_NEW

Kaylee Pfahler

Assistant Director of Admissions

610.917.1405

KLPfahler@valleyforge.edu

leadership12_NEW

Chris Addicks

Registrar

610.917.1424

CJAddicks@valleyforge.edu

leadership11_NEW

Christal Claiborne, D.B.A.

Director of Financial Services

610.917.1416

CLClaiborne@valleyforge.edu

leadership10_NEW

Melissa Abel

Assistant Director of Financial Services

610.917.1408

MLAbel@valleyforge.edu

leadership9_NEW

Gretchen LeVan

Director of Athletic/SWA

610.917.1478

gllevan@valleyforge.edu

PeppelSarah_NEW

Sarah Peppel

Director of Student Success & Career Services

S_Peppel@valleyforge.edu

leadership7_NEW

Julia Patton

Director of Operations

610.917.2004

jgpatton@valleyforge.edu

leadership6_NEW

Chrysta Archer

Director of Purchasing

CMArcher@valleyforge.edu

leadership5_NEW

Dr. William Baker

Director of Virginia Campus

703.580.4810

wjbaker@valleyforge.edu

leadership4_NEW

Ronnie Bird

Director of Human Resources

610.917.1422

rabird@valleyforge.edu

leadership3_NEW

Dominick Garcia

Director of Marketing

610.917.1406

dagarcia@valleyforge.edu

leadership2_NEW

Tyra Teberian

Director of Development

610.917.1562

trteberian@valleyforge.edu

leadership1_NEW

John Supplee

Chief Information Officer

610.917.1450

jlsupplee@valleyforge.edu